• ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT 202...

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT
2020 MEETING CALENDAR



NOTICE is hereby given that the Cherry Hill Township Zoning Board of Adjustment has established the following schedule of regular meetings for the year 2020, which are generally the first and third Thursday of the month (except holidays). Meetings will be held at 7:30 PM, preceded by caucus at 7:00 PM, at the Cherry Hill Township Municipal Building, located at 820 Mercer Street in Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002, in Room 208 and Room 206, respectively. For information about specific agendas, please see the Cherry Hill Township website at www.cherryhill-nj.com or contact the Department of Community Development at (856) 488-7870.


Thursday, January 23, 2020


Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020


Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020


Thursday, April 2, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020


Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020


Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020


Thursday, July 2, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020


Thursday, August 6, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020


Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020


Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020


Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020


Thursday, January 21, 2021



Ref# 0003412021-01
PostedDecember 03, 2019